Translate:

  •  
  • Home
  • Contact Us

Contact NCVH Map, Corporate Contact Information, and Web-Based Contact Form

Contacts

Database Administrator
Brock Guidry
(p) 337.541.2227
info@ncvh.org
 
Exhibit and Sales Manager
Robert Roy
(p) 337.541.2226
exhibits@ncvh.org
 
Creative Services Manager
Danielle Erbe
(p) 337.541.2229
graphics@ncvh.org
 


 
Registration and Membership Coordinator
Bailey Moyer
(p) 337.541.2230
registration@ncvh.org

 
Event Manager
Trey Carver
(p) 337.541.2225
events@ncvh.org

 
Vice President of Operations
Tom Best
(p) 337.541.2224
tom.best@ncvh.org
 
Director of Marketing & Strategic Projects
Lisa Landry, MBA
(p) 337.541.2228
marketing@ncvh.org
 
Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Raynaud
(p) 337.541.2231
melissa.raynaud@ncvh.org

 
Executive Director
Dana Rigdon, CMP
(p) 337.541.2223
dana.rigdon@ncvh.org